Reviews

Shawn
8/12/2018
Address is 3344 51st Moline Illinois
Martin
7/11/2018
The Maki Lunch was the highlight of the order. I opted for the 3 rolls but 2 would of been fine for lunch. The rolls were all good. The Bao Bao platter was enough to share for lunch. My wife didn't complain about the Chicken w/Cashew Nuts which is a good review coming from her. LoL The delivery service was surprising quick, though ordering later in the lunch hour probably helped with that. The hot food was still hot and the cold food was still cold.
Jennifer
6/27/2018
Everything is always tasty! Love the food- yummy and a big variety. Also love that they will delver to us way across town when others wont.
Ann
6/8/2018
Would prefer the sushi not be in the same box with hot rice. I prefer sushi cold.
Martin
5/22/2018
The special rolls (Super Eel Roll and Fire Roll) were a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but they were very well prepared, fresh, and delicious. The Philadelphia Roll was good and is a value item. The Tofu with Seaweed and Tofu with Squid were awesome... if you like tofu skin... which I do! Gyoza were average, but will try the Shrimp Gyoza next time. We got a free General Tso's Chicken with the order and that was "okay"... the chicken being a bit tough and the sauce very very sweet. Have ordered here before this and will order again after this.
Michael
5/15/2018
Excellent first order, quick and delicious!
Chad
4/24/2018
Very good and fast
Dustin
3/30/2018
Always great!
John Deere Davenport Works/Kathy
3/5/2018
great food, everyone enjoyed it...
Ronda
2/16/2018
Awesome Food! and Quick delivery
Lea Ann
2/15/2018
We had our meal delivered. Asian Gourmet was fast and courteous. The food was awesome and it was plentiful! I highly recommend Asian Gourmet.
Tom
2/8/2018
Very prompt service. Food was very good.
Lindsey
1/28/2018
Everything tasted great, and delivery was fast! I love how everything was delivered neatly in a box flat.
geri
1/25/2018
They got here fast and it was delish
Erin
1/18/2018
System works well! I made one ordering mistake, but that's my fault. Great way to order a large lunch for many people. Thank you!
Mandy
1/14/2018
Absolutely delicious!! Prompt delivery, and piping hot! We will definitely order again!!
Hajro
1/13/2018
Amazing food
Jennifer
1/1/2018
Love this place! Everything is tasty, even plain ol white rice is delicious.
brad
11/21/2017
the food was amazing, love this place
Lea Ann
10/29/2017
My order was delivered quickly and the food tasted GREAT!
Kyle
10/18/2017
Food was quite good, and initial delivery was speedy. The rice to go with my Chicken with Cashew was forgotten and took quite a bit to bring to me. Overall though, pleased and will order again.
Diane
9/16/2017
Good food, geat choices and reasonable price.
Lori
9/12/2017
Very fast delivery. Everything is always correct.
Carrie
8/22/2017
Excellent
Anthony
8/8/2017
It was good, and since it's the closest on the app, will likely order again, but compared to the place we used to go to across the river before we escaped Illinois, the chicken is much more thinly sliced and not quite as good. Crab rangoons were also very thin/small compared to what we were used to. Sizzling rice soup was a big hit with everyone though! If I could pick a half star, I'd probably say 3.5/5 stars, but I'll be generous since it was delivered quickly and was pretty good overall, just different from the norm.
Cassie
8/8/2017
Food was excellent and delivery was prompt.
Stephanie
8/8/2017
Very good! Thought the sushi rice may have had a little too much vinegar in it, but all-in-all a great meal! Delivered quickly and while the tempura shrimp was still warm! Just the way I like it!
Jeffrey
7/28/2017
Excellent food and service and value. Will return often. Thank you.
Destany
7/26/2017
Delivery was very quick and the food was amazing!
Faith
7/8/2017
They forgot my water and I had to call to remind them after the driver said he'd be right back. 45 minutes later, I called the restaurant and they said the driver was on his way. A different driver brought it to me 20 minutes later.
Sierra
6/5/2017
Very delicious!
WALTER
5/18/2017
excellent
Tim
5/13/2017
Great shrimp spring rolls, shrimp Pad Thai. Crispy fried zucchini.
George
5/9/2017
Excellent food
kelly
4/17/2017
Quick. Hot. GREAT!!!
kelly
4/17/2017
Quick. GREAT food.
Amy
4/3/2017
Always hot fresh and delicious!!!
Curtis
3/24/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Katie
3/19/2017
First time ordering from Asian Gourmet. Won't be the last. So fast! It was here in 30 minutes! Piping hot, excellent food.
Ashley
1/21/2017
Always amazing every time we order! I always recommend this place.
Kelsey
1/12/2017
I asked for mild spicy, but when I took a bite instantly my mouth was on fire. It could use some more chicken in the dish also.
kelly
1/8/2017
Excellent. Ready quickly. High quality food. Friendly family like service. I will be coming back. :)
Isaac
12/18/2016
I have been eating here regularly for the last couple years. Several great classic American Chinese dishes like General Tsos, Mongolian Beef, Sesame Chicken - also hibachi, pad thai and surprisingly consistently awesome, fresh sushi. Tonight was my first time ordering online. There is unfortunately a $15 minimum on delivery. I mean, the only reason i'm ordering is because the girlfriend isn't around to cook, and it's hard to order $15 worth of chinese solo... and it's on the subtotal, so that's minimum $25 with tax, delivery charge, and tip to the driver (he braved the cold and 4 flights of stairs, poor guy). Luckily, Chinese food does reheat well... The Mongolian Beef was fantastic. Ordering online, you are forced to select a level of spice. I stepped it up to medium, and could sure tell the difference when I took the first bite. I thought I made a mistake as my mouth started heating up, but it ended up being the perfect amount for me. You also have to love onions (luckily I'm alone for the night, right?) because it's loaded. If you haven't, give them a try.
Colin
12/4/2016
Asian gourmet is always my go to for Chinese or sushi!
Jennifer
11/30/2016
Delivered in good time, food was hot and delicious as always! Thank you!
Bill
11/4/2016
Excellent food-came hot and fresh! We will order from them again:)
kelly
10/8/2016
Best Chinese we have had in a long time - boyfriend agreed. The egg rolls were awesome. Good tasting food. Will be going back.
Marissa
10/4/2016
Always fantastic!
Any questions please call us.